We’re sorry you want to close your Openwage account.
To close your account, you should contact your Openwage administrator. This is usually a member of your HR or Accounting department.
Once your account is closed, you won’t be able to access on-demand pay or track your earnings.
If you want to rejoin Openwage at any time, please let your employer know and they can reactivate your account.