This option is intended to be used when an employee is leaving the organisation.


1 . Log in to the Employee Portal


2.  Select the employee that you would like to set a leaving date.


3. Under Revoke Employee Access, select the Set a date option.


4. Input the Employee leaving date.


On this date, the system will automatically revoke their access. You can also click Revoke access now to immediately disable a user’s account.